Event Management Schedule

Event Management Certificate Schedule

Courses are offered at various times. Core and elective event management courses are offered at the Alexandria, VA campus. The specific class schedules are shown on the tables below.

 

Alexandria Campus

Course Title

Class Dates

Class Times

Event Administration

Thur. Oct 18 &Thur. Oct 25

5:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Thur. Nov 29 & Thur. Dec 6

5:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Event Coordination

Thur. Nov 1 & Thur. Nov 8

5:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Thur. Dec 13 & Thur. Dec 20

5:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Event Marketing

Thur. Jan 3 & Thur. Jan 10, 2019

5:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Event Risk Management

Thur. Jan 17 & Thur. Jan 24, 2019

5:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Course Title

Class Dates

Class Times

Event Design & Décor

Thur. Jan 31, 2019 & Thur. Feb 7, 2019

5:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Event Protocol

Thur. Feb 21 & Thur. Feb 28, 2019

5:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Event Entertainment & Production

Thur. Mar 7 & Thur. Mar 14, 2019

5:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

 

Additional Information

Fee is $460 per 2-day class plus one-time registration fee of $50. For Information contact: Alice Conway, CSEP at aconway@stratford.edu or by phone at (571) 699-3200 X 4208