Contact Us

Contact Us

Alexandria Campus:
Location: The Alexandria Registrar’s Office is located at 2900 Eisenhower Ave, Alexandria, VA 22314 (Second Floor)
Business Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00am to 6:00pm
Email: axregistrar@stratford.edu
Phone: (571)699-3200
Fax: 571-699-3239

Baltimore Campus:
Location: The Baltimore Registrar’s Office is located at 210 South Central Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21202 (Lobby Level)
Business Hours: Monday-Thursday 7:00am to 6:00pm, and Friday 7:00am to 5:00pm
Email: baregistrar@stratford.edu
Phone: (410)752-4710
Fax: 410-327-7365

Falls Church Campus:
Location: The Falls Church Registrar’s Office is located at 7777 Leesburg Pike, Falls Church, VA 22043 (Lobby Level)
Business Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00am to 6:00pm
Email: fcregistrar@stratford.edu
Phone: (703)821-8571
Fax: 703-842-8197

Newport News Campus:
Location: The Newport News Registrar’s Office is located at 836 J. Clyde Morris Boulevard, Newport News, VA 23601
Business Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:00am to 7:00pm., Friday 8:00am to 6:00pm.
Email: nnregistrar@stratford.edu
Phone: (757)873-4235
Fax: 757-528-4983

Richmond Campus:
Location: The Glen Allen Registrar’s Office is located at 11104 W. Broad Street, Glen Allen, VA 23060 (Lobby Level)
Business Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:00am to 7:00pm., Friday 8:00am to 6:00pm.
Email: garegistrar@stratford.edu
Phone: (804)290-4231
Fax: 804-884-3823

Woodbridge Campus:
Location: The Woodbridge Campus Registrar’s Office is located at 14349 Gideon Drive, Woodbridge, VA 22192(Lobby Level)
Business Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00am to 6:30pm., Friday 9:00am to 6:00pm.
Email: wbregistrar@stratford.edu
Phone: (703)897-1982
Fax: 571-408-2499

Virginia Beach Campus:
Location: The Virginia Beach Campus Registrar’s Office is located at 555 S. Independence Blvd. Virginia Beach, VA 23452 (Main Level)
Business Hours: Monday-Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Email: vbregistrar@stratford.edu
Phone: (757)497-4466
Fax: 757-299-1339

Latest from Curious

Posted By:
BusinessVibes Of Business2Community
Smart entrepreneurs always have money-saving plans for their start-ups. If your business is struggling in the climate of turbulence, why not try some of ... .Read more
 

Comments or suggestions, email us at webmaster@stratford.edu

Tech Talk by Dr. Richard Shurtz